Special Notice

Please note that you will no longer receive emails when I make a new post, unless you sign up on the new blog by clicking on the ‘Follow’ button.  There will be no more new posts on this blog.  All new posts will appear on the new blog, where there are already numerous posts.  It was never my intention to have tons of readers, and it still isn’t but, apparently, the few followers I have are not understanding that they need to go to the new blog and sign up there, in order to get emails when I make a post from now on.

Go To New Blog

https://presentlywandering.wordpress.com/ 

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Avril on May 17, 2015 at 6:57 pm

    Hi Al ………….. I signed up. Was this your Birthday present to yourself. 🙂

    Reply

    • Hey Av;

      Well, I don’t really celebrate birthdays anymore, in fact, I don’t celebrate any special days either. Every day is special to me now. The new blog was more of a financial move, rather than something that I wanted. It was just more cost effective to create another blog, rather than trying to keep the original one going. 🙂

      Reply

Leave a comment