Short Note

Just a short note to explain a slight change to my blog. From now on, I will be including a seasonal panoramic shot of the local area right at the top of the Welcome page. I really wanted to have it as a header, but the present ‘theme’ I’m using will not allow for custom headers.

I gave serious consideration to changing the theme, in order to accommodate a custom header, but I really like the theme I have now, and I couldn’t find another one that I was satisfied with.

My intention is to put up a new panoramic shot about once a month, not necessarily on the first of the month though. I’m new to creating panoramas, so bear with me as I live and learn. The first panorama is not all that great, but they will get better as I do them more often.

Leave a Reply

