Along the way…..

It was another beautiful day today and I went out walking, as usual.  Nothing too different today, but I thought I would just post some pictures that I took along the way.  My walk covered about 10 kilometers, which is about an average walk on any day.

Quite often I walk on this ATV trail that leads to Westview Trailer Park.

I found this little guy waiting for me along that trail today.

Here’s a closer look at him.

Another shot along that same ATV trail.  The colours are everywhere now.

This is in Westview Park, which is across the road from Westview Trailer Park.  It’s a nice little, well maintain park for a picnic.

It has a shelter with lots of picnic tables underneath.

It also has a nice playground for the kids.  As you can see, it was very quiet here today.  I had the park all to myself, which is quite often the case on weekdays.

So, that’s all the pictures I took for today.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

